Ádám Zoltán Kovács

Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary

mission.rom@mfa.gov.hu


László Dávid Galántai

DHoM - First Counsellor

mission.rom@mfa.gov.hu

 

SECRETARY

Anikó Novotta

ANovotta@mfa.gov.hu

mission.rom@mfa.gov.hu

 

POLITICAL SECTION

Dr. Zoltán Ádány

First Counsellor, political affairs

Zoltan.Adany@mfa.gov.hu

 

Dr. Márton Róth

2nd Secretary, political affairs

Marton.Roth@mfa.gov.hu

 

Miklós Matók

2nd Secretary, political affairs

Miklos.Matok@mfa.gov.hu

 

Alexandra Kopácsi-Jezsó

Attaché, political affairs

Alexandra.Jezso@mfa.gov.hu

 

CULTURAL SECTION (Accademia d'Ungheria in Roma)

Dr. Gábor Kudar

Director

mission.rma@mfa.gov.hu

 

Dr. Gyöngyi Komlóssy

Secretary

GyKomlossy@mfa.gov.hu

 

DEFENCE SECTION

Col. Károly Belső
Defence, Military and Air Attaché
rome@dao.gov.hu

 

COMMERCIAL SECTION

Mátyás Jávor

2nd Secretary, commercial attaché

trade.rom@mfa.gov.hu

 

AGRICULTURE SECTION

Permanent Representation of Hungary to the UN Food and Agriculture Organization in Rome

Zsolt Belánszky-Demkó

Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary

Permanent Representative of Hungary to the UN Food and Agriculture Organization in Rome

hufaorep@gmail.comzsolt.belanszky@mfa.gov.hu

Dr. Loretta Tünde Kósa

2nd Secretary, Agricultural attaché

Loretta.Kosa[at]mfa.gov.hu

 

CONSULAR SECTION

Dr. Csilla Papp
2nd Counsellor

Consul

consulate.rom@mfa.gov.hu

 

ADMINISTRATIVE SECTION

Sándor Erdei
Director
Sandor.Erdei@mfa.gov.hu

 


 

Hungarian Embassy Office in Malta

Amb. Dr. Gábor Győriványi, Consul

Chargé d'affaires a.i. - La Valletta

Adress: 1st floor, 157 Archbishop Street,Valletta, VLT 1440 - Malta

consulate.val@mfa.gov.hu